0

Your Cart is Empty

About Us

At Nuu-Muu, we believe that women’s exercise apparel can be functional and flattering, and should make a girl feel like a million bucks. With the goal of empowering women to love themselves into action, we design high-quality, light-hearted exercise dresses that look and feel amazing.

We believe in strong girls & women. 
We believe in real bodies & real friends.
We believe in trying really hard.
We believe in having fun along the way.
We believe that you can too.

 

MADE IN THE USA

Every single Nuu-Muu product is sewn right here in the U.S.A. so you can feel as good about your Nuu-Muu as it feels on you.

 

GIVING BACK

Nuu-Muu is a proud member of  1% for the Planet and  The Conservation Alliance. We directly support the preservation of the places we love to play. We also contribute to amazing organizations working hard to build strong girls and women.

 

OUR TEAM

Ashley Fullenwider Christine Nienstedt

Ashley Fullenwider

Choreographer
ashley@nuu-muu.com

Ashley leads fearlessly. She makes sure we all do our yoga.
She empowers those around her to be their best selves.
And she always reminds us not to take ourselves too seriously.

Christine Nienstedt

Founder
christine@nuu-muu.com

Christine’s claim to fame is deciding Nuu-Muu should exist.
Since then, she mostly gets in the way.
In the very best way possible.

Chelle Davidson Enid Wilson

Chelle Davidson

Zen Bookmaster
chelle@nuu-muu.com

Chelle keeps the books in order. And she keeps our hearts in order.
And she hosts amazing work parties. We wouldn’t have any fun without her.
(And we’d be hopelessly in debt.)

Enid Wilson

Designer
enid@nuu-muu.com

Enid is the one you find in the essence of Nuu-Muu, and then again in the details.
Her aesthetic, her balance, her bold heart…all there. Every day. Thank goodness.

Autumn Stevenson Jasmine Khosravi

Autumn Stevenson

Shipping Fairy
autumn@nuu-muu.com

Autumn is the stealthy one, quietly making things that matter happen.
She is calm, collected and wise beyond her years.
Her presence sneaks up on you in the sweetest way.

Jasmine Vilar

Office Manager
jasmine@nuu-muu.com

Jasmine is at the heart center of Nuu-Muu, supporting our every move.
She is well-suited to this since we all adore her.
You just need to adore the one at the core.

Nikki Platte

Matt Krogh

Nikki Platte

Social Butterfly
nikki@nuu-muu.com

Nikki can send the 55th email in a way-too-long email chain and make you
truly glad you read it. She keeps it fun and keeps it real.
And she has the cutest baby on the planet.

Matt Krogh

VP of Everything
matt@nuu-muu.com

Matt is at least as in touch with his feminine side as with his canine side.
He brings the song to our dance, not to mention the pants.
Oh, and he keeps the boss lady happy.

Molli Linnet

Account Ambassador
molli@nuu-muu.com

Molli is our secret superpower - she solves our riddles and she
pieces together our puzzles. And she always smiles. 

 

 

 

Save Save
Share in the fun!

We send occasional emails with warm fuzzies, good karma and special deals. Sign up and receive $10 off your first order!